Home

General
Information

Men's Sports

Women's Sports

Overview

Tickets

Directions

News and Notes

Staff Directory

Summer Camps

ATHLETIC DEPARTMENT STAFF DIRECTORY
Phone: (732) 571-3415 / Fax: (732) 571-3535
All e-mail address are name@monmouth.edu
Administration & Staff / Coaches Page


Name Title E-Mail
Dr. Marilyn McNeil Director of Athletics mmcneil
Joan Martin Sr. Associate Athletics Director jmartin
Jeff Stapleton Assoicate Athletics Director jstaplet
Karen Edson Asso. AD/Business Affairs edson
Patti Adorna Asst. AD/Academic Support padorna
Dan Sullivan Asst. AD/Marketing & Promotions dsulliva
Tom Battaglia Coordinator of Strength & Conditioning and Fitness Center tbattagl
Fran Raggazino Coordinator of Sports Medicine fraggazi
Thomas Dick Director of Athletics Communications tdick
Chris Tobin Athletics Communcations Assistant ctobin
Erin Vickers Assistant Athletics Trainer evickers
Kristin Tanguay Assistant Athletics Trainer
Marilyn Parker Faculty Athletic Representative mparker
Name Sport E-Mail
Kevin Callahan Football kcallaha
Dave Calloway Men's Basketball callow
Jon Cascone Men's Tennis jcascone
Joe Compagni Cross Country/Track and Field jcompagn
Jackie DeVane Women's Basketball  
Dean Ehehalt Baseball dehehalt
Krissy Jeremiah Women's Soccer kjeremia
Bryan Carey Women's Golf
Sue Cowperthwait Women's Lacrosse
Monica Morgan Levy Field Hockey mmorgan
Patrice Murray Women's Tennis pmurray
Shannon Poser Men's Soccer sposer
Dennis Shea Men's Golf dshea
Chris Wajda Softball cwajda


Monmouth Athletics Home Page | Monmouth University Home Page
Men's Sports -- Baseball, Basketball, Cross Country, Golf, Football, Soccer, Tennis, Track & Field
Women's Sports -- Basketball, Cross Country, Field Hockey, Golf, Lacrosse, Soccer, Softball, Tennis, Track & Field