Teams

SE652 Summer 2007

Team 1 (Steve)

Steve LeClaire Team Leader s0452107@monmouth.edu
Jacqueline Boulos   jboulos17@gmail.com
David Chow   david.c.chow@us.army.mil
Kapil Joshi   kapil7581@gmail.com
John Shoup   john.shoup@gmail.com

 

Team 2 (Greg)

Gregory Hartman Team Leader gregory.c.hartman@us.army.mil
Nicholas Gerasimowicz   nick.gerasimowicz@us.army.mil
Yosira Martinez   yosira.martinez@gmail.com
Nick Stem   nick.stem@gmail.com
Brian Thielking   brian.thielking@us.army.mil

 

Team 3 (Ronald)

Ronald Nemes Team Leader rjnemes@gmail.com
Sai Liu   sai.liu@us.army.mil
Mike Woodman   woods620@gmail.com
Joseph Tran   joseph.h.tran@us.army.mil

Attendance Sheet